Dani’s Christmas Post

As you usual I waited to get excited about Christmas until it was too late to do anything about it. I would tell you what I got for Jen but she might read this and then that would ruin Christmas. Instead I took this photo.

Henry Claus

I made this using my brand new iPhone that I bought the month before Christmas, thus ruining Jen’s big plans for a wonderful Christmas. Oops. Seriously I needed to upgrade my phone.  I could not wait one more month. Even though I am sorry about ruining Christmas for Jen.

At least it’s not ruined for the cats yet. I managed to find (in the AS IS section at Ikea) a sheepskin! I have been looking for a long time for a sheepskin for those little mongrels.

Oh crap – I got a paper jam in the printer. Have to go fix it. More to come.

 

One thought on “Dani’s Christmas Post”

Leave a Reply

