New House!!

I am so excited to move to the NEW HOUSE. Here is a picture of the NEW HOUSE!

New House!!!

I am unbelievably excited to move into this house. I am unbelievably excited for the next 6 weeks! Let me tell you why!

  • 7 (count ’em) more shifts in the Lethbridge Hospital! Can you say goodbye red scrubs!
  • Trip to Hawaii for Easter – I have never been to Hawaii! I can’t wait to warm up (especially after 20 cm of snow this morning)
  • Moving. We have hired movers – this makes this best move of my life. The new house also does not have noisy and disgusting neighbors upstairs.
  • New job – I start orienting on May 9th!
  • Graduation on May 27th.
Life is just getting started!
Leave a Reply

