Hostal Dining

Dani still gets excited every time I make this hostal meal which is one of about four staple meals we make. Hostal meals need to be quick and with minimal ingredients.

I call this one Poor Man’s Paella
Rice
Tomatoes
Onions
Garlic
Chorizo
Wine

image

Sometimes I really miss cooking. Other times, whipping this up (which takes 15-20 minutes) seems like too much work. But each time I make it sure enough Dani says it is “the best thing in life ever” which she usually says about my cooking.

One thought on “Hostal Dining”

Leave a Reply

